Find Books, Music, Movies and More!

CPC Regional Library System 2019 Holiday Schedule

Please check individual Libraries for hours and special closing days.

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2019

Easter
Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Close at 6 p.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Reopen Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
ReopenFriday, December 27, 2019

New Year's Day
Close at 6 p.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Print Email