CPC Regional Library

Find Books, Music, Movies and More!

CPC Regional Library System 2020 Holiday Schedule
(Pending Board Approval)  

Please check individual Libraries for hours and special closing days.

New Year’s
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Staff Training Day   (Libraries closed to the public)

Easter
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 – Staff Training Day   (Libraries closed to the public)

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 – Close at 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020 – Close at 6 p.m.



Print Email

Access Your Library Account
Reserve a Book
Library Use Policies
Find Books, Music, Movies and More!